tarlein: Down to earth, keeping it real
Acerca De
Frecuentemente con Unos kilos de más tipo de cuerpo
Stafford, Virginia
51 year old Mujer, 165cm, Cristiana-Otra
Origen étnico
Blanco/Caucásico, Leo
tarlein en busca de una relación.
Diploma de asociado
Loan processor


Buscando Hombre Para Amistad
Necesidades No completado Química Ver su resultados
¿Consumes bebidas alcohólicas? Socialmente ¿Quieres tener hijos? No quiero hijos
Estado civil Divorciado(a) ¿Consumes drogas? No
Color de cabello Marrón Color de ojos Marrones
¿Tienes vehículo propio? ¿Tienes hijos?
Relación más larga Más de 10 años ¿Eres ambicioso(a)? Algo ambicioso(a)
Mascotas Perro  

Acerca De Mí
Hi and thanks for stopping by. I am a positive, happy, "people" person with a kind and nurturing personality. I have integrity, humility, most of all I'm honest and I expect the same from my partner. I'm very easy going and can roll with the punches. I don't like drama. Communication is key to any relationship. I love God, my children, my grandbaby, my friends and my dog, Sophie. I am not high maintenance and can be spontaneous. I do like to go out with my friends. I like to ride on the back of a motorcycle and belong to a motorcycle group that raises money for different charities. Other things I like, not in any particular order are:
Music, dancing, good food, coffee, ocean, mountains, river, swimming, Disney, sweet tea, movies, bubble baths, shopping, boating, fishing, cooking, camping...just to name a few.

Things I'm looking for in a partner:

Because I am very loving and take a person for who they are, I find myself in relationships that are probably not the best suited for me. When I'm with someone, I give my all to that person. I'm in for the long haul and love unconditionally. Therefore, anyone who dates me will have to pass through a series of interviews from a board of my family and peers...lol! just kidding.

If any of this intrigues you, please send me a message. I look forward to talking to you!

Configurar Correo
Para enviar un mensaje a tarlein TIENES QUE cumplir con los siguientes requisitos:
Entre las edades:44 y 55.

Obtén la App de POF para Móviles