Normalmascguy
Age: 45
Amistad
marylouwho348
Age: 39
Pasar el rato
Classicpiano: Looking for “Mr. Right.”
Acerca De
No fumador con Unos kilos de más tipo de cuerpo
Ciudad
Middleboro, Massachusetts
Detalles
40 year old Hombre, 180cm, Católica
Origen étnico
Blanco/Caucásico, Sagitario
Intención
Classicpiano en busca de una relación.
Educación
Maestría
Personalidad
Entusiasta de la Comida
Profesión
Nurse Practitioner







Buscando Hombre Para Largo Plazo
Necesidades No completado Química No completado
¿Consumes bebidas alcohólicas? Socialmente ¿Quieres tener hijos? Quiero hijos
Estado civil Soltero(a) ¿Consumes drogas? No
Color de cabello Marrón Color de ojos Marrones
¿Tienes vehículo propio? ¿Tienes hijos? No
Relación más larga Más de 2 años ¿Eres ambicioso(a)? Ambicioso(a)
Mascotas Perro  



Acerca De Jedediah
Hey there!! I am just your regular friendly, down to earth guy who is looking to go on dates and hopefully find someone to develop a long-term relationship with...

I live a normal life working full-time and have the weekends free. I have a career that I absolutely love! I have been a nurse for the past 20 years and currently work as a nurse practitioner. Working in healthcare can be very rewarding but also challenging at times.

Beyond working, I enjoy going out to dinner with friends, baking, bowling, travelling, road trips, and spontaneous adventures. Sometimes the best times are those that are unplanned. I have a passion for music. I enjoy a wide variety from the 70s, 80s, and 90s. I am a huge fan of singer/songwriters such as Jason Mraz, Billy Joel, Stevie Wonder, and Elton John. Also, bands such as Smashmouth, the Beatles, and Earth, Wind, and Fire. I enjoy playing the piano, mostly for fun.

Finding someone you are attracted to, who’s attracted to you, and lives within a reasonable distance is not easy. I want to find that special guy, to share my life with, who has similar interests and values as myself. A guy who makes you feel like you are the only person in the world. Knowing that when we are not together he is thinking of me as I am thinking of him. This doesn’t mean that we must have all the same interest. Most people would say that I am a real gentleman. I am the type of guy who opens the door for you, pulls out your dinner chair, and loves to make my guy happy. I always think of others before myself. I am fairly masculine, loyal, trustworthy, honest, family oriented, educated, and affectionate. I hope to find the right guy to develop a relationship and grow old with...

Looking forward to meeting new people. So, let’s chat!!

Iniciadores de conversación (por ejemplo: ¿qué te gusta hacer en una primera cita?)
First dates should be simple and relaxing. Communication is very important to me. Meeting somewhere quiet where we can get to know each other on a one to one basis. Whether it be for drinks, dinner, or going for a long walk at dusk....





Obtén la App de POF para Móviles