rmangrum: Why is finding someone so hard?
Acerca De
No fumador con Normal tipo de cuerpo
Ciudad
Charlottesville, Virginia
Detalles
41 year old Hombre, 185cm, No religioso(a)
Origen étnico
Blanco/Caucásico, Libra
Intención
rmangrum en busca de una relación.
Educación
Bachiller
Personalidad
Intelectual
Profesión
Software Engineer


dating
At my sisters wedding in 2012






Buscando Mujer Para Largo Plazo
Necesidades Ver su resultados Química Ver su resultados
¿Consumes bebidas alcohólicas? Socialmente ¿Quieres tener hijos? Quiero hijos
Estado civil Soltero(a) ¿Consumes drogas? No
Color de cabello Marrón Color de ojos Verdes
¿Tienes vehículo propio? ¿Tienes hijos? No
Relación más larga Menos de 1 año ¿Eres ambicioso(a)? Algo ambicioso(a)
Mascotas Gato  



Acerca De Ryan
I hate writing these things so I'll just post a stream of random stuff about me:

-I'm an INTJ. I recommend you look it up as the stereotype describes me pretty well.
-Jeans and a T-shirt (or polo shirt in my case) is where I'm the most comfortable. It's who I am and I appreciate a woman that's of a similar mind. Nothing wrong with getting dressed up time to time, but I'd rather be comfortable than posh.
-Not a fan of the beach; crowded, I burn easily, and sand gets everywhere. I much prefer the mountains.
-I don't dance. Never really learned how and it just doesn't appeal to me.
-I love dark chocolate.
-I'm very low key and easy going. However, if you get me talking on a subject I'm interested in I won't shutup.
-I'm a bit of a homebody. I'd rather stay home and watch a movie than hit a bar and certainly not a club. I just don't like settings where I'm expected to carry conversations with random people.
-I'm agnostic, but I won't push my beliefs on you and appreciate reciprocal courtesy; To each his own.
-I'm a meat and potatoes kinda guy. I wish I liked more vegetables, but most of them make me gag. It's the texture more so than the flavor. I won't eat salsa unless it's blended smooth. Call it one of my quirks.
-For those that care about such things: Yes, I have a nice car, own my home, and a retirement plan.
-Politcally, I'm a libertarian. If you describe yourself as a progressive or feminist (the new feminists of the last 15 years or so, not classical feminists of the 60's), we'll not get along.
-I have two cats, but I love dogs, ferrets, and pretty much any creature that doesn't have an exoskeleton.
-Music: rock and metal where the vocalist doesn't scream or growl -- that's just unpleasant.
-Books: sci-fi and fantasy. I've read everything from Harry Potter to Game of Thrones to Starship Troopers
-Movies: I'll give anything a shot as long as it's not overtly insipid.
-TV shows: Breaking Bad, Game of Thrones, Walking Dead, True Blood, Agents of SHIELD.

What I'm looking for in a woman:
-Intelligent, but not arrogant.
-Funny with a touch of goofy.
-Ambitious, but not a workaholic.
-She knows when to be serious and when to be silly.
-I'll admit I'm a breast man, but I love a nice butt and legs too.
-There's nothing wrong with a woman with a little meat on her bones, but there's a fine line between pleasantly plump and fat.
-There's absolutely nothing wrong with a tall woman. One of my pet peeves is a tall woman that won't wear heels because she's afraid of what others will think if she's taller than her date. Who cares what others think? Be sexy. Strut.
-Long fluffy girl hair is horribly underrated (pixie cuts annoy me). If it's red, all the better. But I like blondes and brunettes too.
-When it comes to make up, less is more. I prefer a woman that can keep it subtle and light.

Iniciadores de conversación (por ejemplo: ¿qué te gusta hacer en una primera cita?)
I like to keep things simple. Coffee and conversation or simply dinner and a movie. If there's something you're dying to do then I'm all ears.





Obtén la App de POF para Móviles