ECAV: Blue eyes!
Acerca De
No fumador con Unos kilos de más tipo de cuerpo
Ciudad
Watertown, Connecticut
Detalles
48 year old Mujer, 163cm, Cristiana-Otra
Origen étnico
Blanco/Caucásico, Virgo
Intención
ECAV en busca de una relación.
Educación
Algunos estudios Técnicos
Personalidad
Romántico(a)
Profesión
HR & Insurance


dating
02.12.19






Buscando Hombre Para Citas
Necesidades No completado Química No completado
¿Consumes bebidas alcohólicas? Socialmente ¿Quieres tener hijos? No quiero hijos
Estado civil Divorciado(a) ¿Consumes drogas? No
Color de cabello Marrón Color de ojos Azules
¿Tienes vehículo propio? ¿Tienes hijos?
Relación más larga Más de 10 años ¿Eres ambicioso(a)? Ambicioso(a)
Mascotas Perro  



Acerca De Ellen
Question ... if you click “You want to meet me”; then why don’t you message/talk to me? ... I don’t have access to that feature anyway; nor do I bite!!

I’ve updated/added a little bit more info to my profile. I’m passionate about my kids & my job. I’m creative, caring, generous and motivated to do well and raise two good humans. Favorite things: Family, friends, beach, wineries, kayaking, dancing, baking, cooking, the gym, walking 5k’s. Enjoy live/local music & a good comedy! Love cars, and a wide variety of music. My go to author is James Patterson. Photography is a passion of mine. I am fun, romantic, curvy & confident!!

I have done some traveling around US, Italy & Amsterdam. Love the Northeast, but, St. Pete Beach is one of my favorite places. Would love to see Niagara Falls and The Northern Lights.

Divorce not finalized yet. Co-parenting two kids (16 & 9). We’re pretty active with lacrosse, basketball and soccer. We live at a lake & are comfortable in/near and love the water, fish, have kayaks and paddle boards. And kids love their dirt bikes and BMX bikes.

I am an Employee Welfare Manager; managing benefits, Insurance, HR and meeting planning for a private company in Southbury. Taking care of people is what I do best.

My ideal man is handsome, funny, a leader, proactive, smart/intellectual, sexy and a romantic. Down to earth, and can be ready for any occasion!

If you’re my Prince Charming and live within an hour of Watertown, CT, message me...I’d love to chat and meet you for a drink!

My favorite food group is Nachos, I love a great ribeye, and my go to is a chicken Cesar salad. Apothic Red blend is my wine. And I love a good dark roast coffee.


Regalos recibidos

Configurar Correo
Para enviar un mensaje a ECAV TIENES QUE cumplir con los siguientes requisitos:
Hombre
Entre las edades:48 y 52.



Obtén la App de POF para Móviles