simplymelucky13: I'm just me... *smiles*
Acerca De
Ocasionalmente con Unos kilos de más tipo de cuerpo
Ciudad
Auburn, Massachusetts
Detalles
38 year old Mujer, 152cm, Cristiana-Otra
Origen étnico
Blanco/Caucásico, Aries
Intención
simplymelucky13 en busca de una relación.
Educación
Bachiller
Personalidad
Viajero(a)
Profesión
Behavioral Therapist


dating
Most recent






Buscando Hombre Para Largo Plazo
Necesidades Ver su resultados Química Ver su resultados
¿Consumes bebidas alcohólicas? Socialmente ¿Quieres tener hijos? Quiero hijos
Estado civil Soltero(a) ¿Consumes drogas? No
Color de cabello Rubio Color de ojos Azules
¿Tienes vehículo propio? ¿Tienes hijos? No
Relación más larga Más de 1 año ¿Eres ambicioso(a)? Algo ambicioso(a)
Mascotas Gato  



Acerca De Mí
Hello! I'm an easy-going, laid back kind of girl! To me, anything can be fun as long as you are with the right person/people! I enjoy the simple things in life, spending time with friends and family, travel, camping, movies, etc. Whatever seems like fun at the time really! I can follow routine, yet I can be spontaneous too! I'm always willing, and enjoy, helping people...no matter how big or small. I have a light-hearted, sarcastic, perverted, and sometimes "lame" humor...always like to fool and have a good time/enjoy life...but serious when need be! I have two cats and love dogs/most animals! I don't have any kids, but love them! I am looking for someone who is serious about dating and looking for something long term/hopeful for the future. I am open to dating someone with or without kids. Want to know anything else? Just ask me! *smiles*

Iniciadores de conversación (por ejemplo: ¿qué te gusta hacer en una primera cita?)
I don't know...probably something casual/relaxed. Anything from a simple coffee/tea/drink to maybe a meal. I'm up for whatever, just know it's easier to talk to someone in that kind of setting vs. a movie. But it's not a rule of mine and I'm open to other suggestions as well *smiles*





Obtén la App de POF para Móviles