brooksiedw: Musician Looking for Harmony
Acerca De
No fumador con Normal tipo de cuerpo
Ciudad
Warrenton, Virginia
Detalles
66 year old Mujer, 155cm, Otra
Origen étnico
Blanco/Caucásico, Libra
Intención
brooksiedw en busca de una relación.
Educación
Bachiller
Personalidad
Liberal
Profesión
musician







Buscando Hombre Para Citas
Necesidades Ver su resultados Química Ver su resultados
¿Consumes bebidas alcohólicas? No ¿Quieres tener hijos? No quiero hijos
Estado civil Divorciado(a) ¿Consumes drogas? No
Color de cabello Rubio Color de ojos Avellanos
¿Tienes vehículo propio? ¿Tienes hijos? Todos mis hijos son mayores de 18 años
Relación más larga Más de 10 años ¿Eres ambicioso(a)? Ambicioso(a)
Mascotas Sin mascota Segundo Idioma Francés



Acerca De Mí
Hi! I am on this site to find someone to date, not just to chat online. That said, I am a working musician and am now an empty-nester with both my children out of the house . I am financially independent although not wealthy. I have re-entered the music biz and make cds and perform locally as well as some touring. I work out and have stayed fit . My children were my first priority for many years and I became a children's musician while they were little. I have travelled extensively in Europe and Southeast Asia and love to go on adventures.

You might be another artist or professional person who loves their work, has had some success and is looking to share your time and energy with a like-minded woman.

I am well-read, politically liberal and sober for many years. I prefer people who are very good at what the do and are comfortable in their own skin. I enjoy the spotlight but am happy to share it. I enjoy being with people and love throwing a party. I own my home in Warrenton, VA.

You might also be a musician or an educator or a semi-retired man with a sense of humor and a great smile who takes care of his health and would enjoy going with me on the road for festivals and such.

I need a balanced person who has their own success and would like to share my new exciting music career and not be threatened by it. I love attention, but do not need smothering. I also am very honest and want to be with someone who can keep their word...thanks. To reach me leave a message. Not on meet me.

Iniciadores de conversación (por ejemplo: ¿qué te gusta hacer en una primera cita?)
Brunch would be nice. Someplace where they make real food and we could talk. I like to dress well, but not necessarily fancy.. I find the non-stress Sunday date is really fun and can lead to friendship if the sparks aren't there. Always nice to have live music in the background..


Configurar Correo
Para enviar un mensaje a brooksiedw TIENES QUE cumplir con los siguientes requisitos:
Debes tener una foto para contactar este usuario.



Obtén la App de POF para Móviles