brirampi18: Looking for a relaxed genuine guy :)
Acerca De
No fumador con Prefiero no decirlo tipo de cuerpo
Ciudad
Providence, Rhode Island
Detalles
29 year old Mujer, 163cm, Otra
Origen étnico
Otros, Libra
Intención
brirampi18 quiere salir pero nada serio.
Educación
Maestría
Personalidad
Noctámbulo
Profesión
Addictions+ Mental Health Counselor







Buscando Hombre Para Citas
Necesidades No completado Química Ver su resultados
¿Consumes bebidas alcohólicas? Socialmente ¿Quieres tener hijos? Indeciso/quizás
Estado civil Soltero(a) ¿Consumes drogas? No
Color de cabello Negro Color de ojos Marrones
¿Tienes vehículo propio? ¿Tienes hijos? No
Relación más larga Más de 4 años ¿Eres ambicioso(a)? Súper ambicioso(a)
Mascotas Perro  



Acerca De Bri
i Love to go out for some drinks and dancing. i have alot of close friends that are Djs so i enjoy spending some time in clubs with them ;)but im not really out all the time, i definitely enjoy a night in and relaxing with a good book/movie.im the kind of girl that can be the girly girl then watch the game with you and some beers :) love spending time with family's do friends also. I have a double bachelors degree in Psychology and chemical dependency studies. I am currently working on getting my masters in Clinical Rehabilitation Counseling, and I would eventually like to get my Doctorate in Psychology. I am currently working as a substance abuse counselor. i love music. im really open to any type but my faves are so R&B,Rap and any kind of spanish music(bachata, salsa, reggaeton)

Some traits I like in a man: Down to earth,Good Sence of Humor, can make a good time out of anything, positive attitude, Intelligent, hard working, open minded, loves long conversations..

Iniciadores de conversación (por ejemplo: ¿qué te gusta hacer en una primera cita?)
for a first i like it when a guy takes charge..show me some of the things he likes to do. he doesnt have to spend a ton of money, as long as we are able to have good conversation and he can make me laugh ..were good lol





Obtén la App de POF para Móviles