Valentina10200: I'll know it when I see it.
Acerca De
No fumador con Normal tipo de cuerpo
Ciudad
Alexandria, Virginia
Detalles
60 year old Mujer, 160cm, No religiosa
Origen étnico
Blanco/Caucásico, Piscis
Intención
Valentina10200 en busca de una relación.
Educación
Maestría
Personalidad
Liberal
Profesión
teacher







Buscando Hombre Para Largo Plazo
Necesidades No completado Química No completado
¿Consumes bebidas alcohólicas? Socialmente ¿Quieres tener hijos? No quiero hijos
Estado civil Divorciado(a) ¿Consumes drogas? No
Color de cabello Marrón Color de ojos Verdes
¿Tienes vehículo propio? ¿Tienes hijos? Todos mis hijos son mayores de 18 años
Relación más larga Más de 10 años ¿Eres ambicioso(a)? Algo ambicioso(a)
Mascotas Perro  



Acerca De Kim
intellectually inclined - like discussing history, political and current affairs - cultural appreciations high and low brow - earthy but also a little high strung - introspective - music: very limited interest - I like classical and certain alternative - most other music I hate

What I am looking for in a man:
Damn sophisticated company – intelligent and educated - well read, well thought, well expressed - all or at least some of these.
You can be a **stard if you know how to use it for the good – fine with me. Hopefully you are/can be a smart-ass, or at least appreciate someone who is (me, at times) – also helpful is dry, sarcastic, or at least somehow wicked sense of humor

In other words, I want to be entertained.

Also: looking for a man who has not had romance ruined for him by feminism and the cultural pressure for sexual equality - have well-defined sense of masculinity - maybe dominant/assertive - be able to distinguish between lovemaking and sex and prefer the former to the latter- just be able to ****ing make love and not focus on your orgasm or mine.


Configurar Correo
Para enviar un mensaje a Valentina10200 TIENES QUE cumplir con los siguientes requisitos:
Hombre
Entre las edades:55 y 65.



Obtén la App de POF para Móviles