foxmxrcr101: Down to earth, outgoing & drama-free girl
Acerca De
Ocasionalmente con Normal tipo de cuerpo
Swampscott, Massachusetts
32 year old Mujer, 160cm, No religiosa
Origen étnico
Blanco/Caucásico, Escorpio
foxmxrcr101 busco a alguien para matrimonio.
Amante de los animales
Self-employed consultant

Relish all buckled in his car seat!

Buscando Hombre Para Largo Plazo
Necesidades No completado Química Ver su resultados
¿Consumes bebidas alcohólicas? Con frecuencia (>3 veces/semana) ¿Quieres tener hijos? Indeciso/quizás
Estado civil Divorciado(a) ¿Consumes drogas? No
Color de cabello Marrón Color de ojos Marrones
¿Tienes vehículo propio? ¿Tienes hijos? No
Relación más larga Más de 6 años ¿Eres ambicioso(a)? Súper ambicioso(a)
Mascotas Perro  

Acerca De Natalie
I work a lot. Love music and concerts. Look forward to Sunday morning’s Acoustic Sunrise on Mix104.1 with a nice cup of coffee. I love to ride my beach cruiser around my beach a couple days a week in the Summer to relax. I have been occasionally meditating which is really starting to grow on me. I’m a beer snob but love my Sauvignon Blanc as well. Coffee is a must and hope to one day own my own adorable coffee shop. No kids. Divorced, yes. I have a Dachshund named Relish (If that doesn’t give away my sense of humor I’m not sure what will) he is my whole world. I love the Bruins so you just need to deal with me screaming at the TV. Love the beach, it’s my serenity, can’t imagine my life without the ocean. I’m spontaneous, I like going out but I also love binge watching shows on Netflix. I also love to go camping, fishing and kayaking. Honestly not a fan of online dating, so don’t be offended if I don’t reply. If you have all these crazy pictures of yourself in the gym with all your muscles, I’m honestly not attracted to that... Just a heads up on that one... ;)

Configurar Correo
Para enviar un mensaje a foxmxrcr101 TIENES QUE cumplir con los siguientes requisitos:
Entre las edades:31 y 38.

Obtén la App de POF para Móviles