sweetnSassyBrandi: Are you the last piece of my puzzle?
Acerca De
No fumador con Voluptuoso tipo de cuerpo
Amissville, Virginia
37 year old Mujer, 163cm, No religiosa
Origen étnico
Blanco/Caucásico, Virgo
sweetnSassyBrandi busca activamente una relación.
Area Marketing Manager

Buscando Hombre Para Largo Plazo
Necesidades No completado Química Ver su resultados
¿Consumes bebidas alcohólicas? Socialmente ¿Quieres tener hijos? Quiero hijos
Estado civil Divorciado(a) ¿Consumes drogas? No
Color de cabello Marrón Color de ojos Azules
¿Tienes vehículo propio? ¿Tienes hijos?
Relación más larga Más de 8 años ¿Eres ambicioso(a)? Súper ambicioso(a)
Mascotas Gato  

Acerca De Brandi
Hey there my name is Brandi. I never know what to write here so I will start with a little about myself and you can feel free to ask any questions you have. Fair?
I am a recently divorced single mom to an awesome 9 year old daughter. I am very outgoing, bubbly and border on sassy most days. I enjoy hiking, the beach, playing tourist, concerts, photography, diving, country music, dancing etc. I enjoy being outdoors and taking on the world but I’m not opposed to a night at home curled up on the couch with a movie. I work as a Marketing Manager for a doctor’s office In addition to being a full time college student working towards finishing my Master’s Degree in Industrial Psychology. I am very driven, goal oriented, family values driven and would like a man who shares these qualities. I don’t need the drama or games so please pass me over if that is what you are looking for.

I am not looking for a long distance relationship or hook up.

Iniciadores de conversación (por ejemplo: ¿qué te gusta hacer en una primera cita?)
Local events, news and common interests.

Regalos recibidos

Obtén la App de POF para Móviles